Aircraft fleet

  • Embraer Legacy 650 2012

    The development of the Embraer Legacy 650 was based on the Legacy 600 model, but the distinctive feature of the aircraft is the ability to make longer flights (maximum flight range of 7200 kilometers). Among other things, the model Embraer Legacy 650 is equipped with more capacious fuel tanks, as well as new avionics, providing the most convenient aircraft management and increased security conditions.

    Passengers
    14
    Speed
    830 km/h
    Range
    7 223 km
  • Gulfstream G450 2017

    The Gulfstream G450 is the successor to the Gulfstream IV aircraft, which has been produced for more than 17 years, and has proven itself excellently in the market for business aviation. The updated version of the G450 is equipped with a new generation of avionics and additional safety systems that allow flying in more difficult weather conditions. Powerful engines give the business jet the ability to apply short runways and take off in a fast way in high altitude conditions. The range of flight G450 is more than 8000 km.

    Passengers
    12-16
    Speed
    851 km/h
    Range
    8060 km
  • Embraer Legacy 650 2015

    The development of the Embraer Legacy 650 was based on the Legacy 600 model, but the distinctive feature of the aircraft is the ability to make longer flights (maximum flight range of 7200 kilometers). Among other things, the model Embraer Legacy 650 is equipped with more capacious fuel tanks, as well as new avionics, providing the most convenient aircraft management and increased security conditions.

    Passengers
    14
    Speed
    830 km/h
    Range
    7 223 km

Воздушный флот

  • Embraer Legacy 650 2012

    Разработка Embraer Legacy 650 производилась на базе модели Legacy 600, однако отличительной чертой воздушного судна является возможность совершать более протяжённые авиаперелёты (максимальная дальность полёта 7200 километров). Помимо прочего, модель Embraer Legacy 650 оснащена более вместительными топливными баками, а также новыми средствами авионики, обеспечивающими наиболее удобное управление воздушным судном и  повышенные условия безопасности.

    Пассажиры
    14
    Скорость
    830 км/ч
    Дистанция
    7 223 км
  • Gulfstream G450 2017

    Gulfstream G450 — преемник самолета Gulfstream IV, который выпускался больше 17 лет, и зарекомендовал себя прекрасно на рынке бинес-авиации. Обновленная модификация G450 снабжена авионикой нового поколения и добавочными системами безопасности, которые позволяют летать в более сложных метеоусловиях. Мощные двигатели дают бизнес-джету возможность применять короткие ВПП и взлетать стремительным образом  в высокогорных условиях. Дальность полета G450 — больше 8000 км.

    Пассажиры
    12-16
    Скорость
    851 км/ч
    Дистанция
    8060 км
  • Embraer Legacy 650 2015

    Разработка Embraer Legacy 650 производилась на базе модели Legacy 600, однако отличительной чертой воздушного судна является возможность совершать более протяжённые авиаперелёты (максимальная дальность полёта 7200 километров). Помимо прочего, модель Embraer Legacy 650 оснащена более вместительными топливными баками, а также новыми средствами авионики, обеспечивающими наиболее удобное управление воздушным судном и  повышенные условия безопасности.

    Пассажиры
    14
    Скорость
    830 км/ч
    Дистанция
    7 223 км